Is defect management missing the mark and causing ongoing headaches?

Want to see best practice recommendations on how to track, manage and measure defects? Join us for a 45-minute webinar where we’ll explain why and how to get defect management running smoothly.

Join us on 10 May for a webinar where we'll explain why and how to get defect management running smoothly

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart
2.00pm
Adelaide
1.30pm
Perth, Singapore, Hong Kong
12.00pm
Auckland
4.00pm
Dubai
8.00am

PS If you can’t make this time, register anyway and we’ll send you a recording.

Here’s what you’ll learn:

  • The financial impact of defect rectification on your business
  • How to measure defect management: KPIs and reports you should be tracking
  • Manual defect capture vs automation
  • Key components of an automation solution using tablets for field capture
  • Demonstration of the ACCEDE system
  • How to run a successful automation project: Rollout tips
  • FAQs including hardware, software and pricing
↑ Top of Page